Monday, June 11, 2012

MSMD Galaxy nails

I've seen these nails all over so I don't have a specific blog to link back to for this one. I used a makeup sponge to dab different shades of blue and sparkles over a base coat of a very dark blue. They don't quite look like other galaxy nails I've seen, but I like how they came out.





Here's the polishes I used:
Wet n wild wild shine clear nail protector,
Orly star of bombay,
L.A colors color craze current,
L.A colors color craze jewel tones,
The color workshop silver sparkles,
N.Y.C in a new york minute water street blue,
and a makeup sponge.
Thanks for reading!

And here's all the other ladies doing monkey see monkey do monday:

Debbie at The Crumpet - http://thecrumpet.blogspot.co.uk
Missy @ Gnarly Gnails - http://gnarlygnails.blogspot.com
Melissa - http://www.misadventuresofawannabemartha.com/
Laurie - http://dressedupdigits.blogspot.com/
Layka- http://www.kawaiinize.es
Elizabeth http://nailpolishismycrack.blogspot.com/
Kristin http://www.manicuredmonkey.com
Erin http://erinsbeautybumbles.blogspot.com
Nayade at Toxic Vanity - http://www.toxicvanity.com
Jenn at Polish Crazed http://www.polishcrazed.blogspot.ca/
Jen http://jenspaintedtips.blogspot.com/
Amber www.amberdidit.com
Cristina http://theclockwisenailpolish.blogspot.pt/
Kirsten - http://geekyowl.blogspot.com/
Alyssa at Fancy Phalanges - http://fancyphalanges.blogspot.com/
Ashley http://followtheyellowpolishroad.blogspot.com/
Amber http://nevernakednails.blogspot.com
Emily Esqueleta: http://macabremanicures.blogspot.com/
Misha @ Enigmatic Rambles: www.enigmatic-rambles.blogspot.com
Carrie @ LeSamowen:Life, Love, and Nail Polish: http://lesamowen.blogspot.com/
Basia (or Bazzia) @ polish my mind: http://polishmymind.blogspot.com/
Helena: www.nailwish.blogspot.com
Ana Cris: http://www.estacerradaladrogueria.blogspot.com.es/
Kim @ www.apolishedaddiction.blogspot.com
Emma http://manicurity.blogspot.com/
arlene @ : http://euzefelus27-nailart.blogspot.com
Gwenn: http://www.sugar-nails.com
Ney "Neivys": http://maquiclubgirl.blogspot.com/
Ana at cherrys Sweets http://cherriessweets.blogspot.com.es
Isabel - Little Fairy: http://isaspinods.blogspot.com/
Stella - My Wet Nails: http://mywetnails.blogspot.com
Michelle-Lacquer Or Leave Her!: http://lacquerorleaveher.blogspot.com
Sheila: http://pointlesscafe.com/
Angie: http://ourpaintedworld.wordpress.com

No comments:

Post a Comment